Grievance Redressal committee

Grievance redressal committee is constituted to handle grievances of students and staff at department level.


  • Constituted to probe into student, faculty and non-teaching staff grievances.
  • Redresses the grievance at individual, class level and grievances of common interest.
  • Deals with appeals regarding any decision made by other committees/authorities.
  • To maintain a register for grievances and frequent checking of same for taking remedial action
  • Grievances which are beyond the control of department will be forwarded to management for further action.


Name Role Contact No.
Dr. Ashwani K. Sharma,Director Chairman 8872048011
Dr. Rinni Saxena,Professor, CSE Convenor 9465702074
Ms. Richa Mehta,Asst. Prof. ECE Co-Convenor 9781247703
Dr. Anamol Gautam, Associate Prof. Applied Sciences Member 9417895910
Mr. Ashish Kumar, Asst. Prof., Applied Sciences Member 9569524902
Lt. RohanDadwal, Associate NCC Officer Member 9878977468
Mr. Tej Singh, Sports Officer Member 8988080498
Mr. Vinod Kumar, Hostel Warden (Boys) Member 9872963164
Ms. Sandeepa Tomar, Hostel Warden (Girls) Member 7527099632
Mr. Mahadeb Halder, Librarian Member 9888234653